It will be hard to top the excitement of Death Match 21, but two Dutch players are going to try. GM Jan Smeets and GM Erwin L’Ami were picked to participate in Death Match 22. The three-hour non-stop blitz and bullet match will take place Saturday, March 22nd at 18:00 CET, noon Eastern (New York time) or 9 a.m. Pacific.

ChessVibes